Menu:

7880 Lincole Place
Lisbon, Ohio 44432
Phone:(330)424-7221
Fax: (330)424-3731

Home

Staff Contact Information

The following are select Community Action Agency of Columbiana County management. They can be reached by calling 330-424-7221 or via email.

Tom Andrews Executive Director Tom.Andrews@caaofcc.org
Marti Grimm Community Services Director Marti.Grimm@caaofcc.org
Marsha Tsangaris Finance Director Marsha.Tsangaris@caaofcc.org
Shari Green Transportation Director Shari.Green@caaofcc.org
Christine Malloy Head Start Director Christine.Malloy@caaofcc.org
Phillip Smith Technical Services Director Phillip.Smith@caaofcc.org
Mary Ann Pettibon Health Centers Chief Executive Officer Maryann.Pettibon@caaofcc.org